Section Officers - 2016
Chair:
Leland L. Johnson, Jr.
ljohnson@theconditasgroup.com
Treasurer:
Ashis Saha
sahaashish1909@gmail.com
   
Chair - Elect:
Mindy Levine
mindy.levine@gmail.com
Archivist:
Ken Mattes
Ken.Mattes@astrazeneca.com
   
Immediate Past Chair:
Jerry P. Jasinski
jjasinski@keene.edu
Webmaster:
Roy Hagen
webmaster@nesacs.org
   
Secretary:
Michael Singer
michael.singer@sial.com
Auditor:
Patrick Gordon
 

Trustees:
Ruth Tanner
Peter C. Meltzer
Dorothy Phillips
Directors-at-Large:
John Burke Michael P. Filosa
David Harris Ioannis Papayannopoulos
Ralph Scannell  

Councilors:
Elected
Term
2015
2015-2017
2016
2016-2018
2017
2017-2019
Alternate Councilors:
Elected
Term
 
 
2015
2015-2017
John Podobinski
Sonja Strah-Pleynet
2016
2016-2018
Mukend S. Charghade
Andrew Scholte
2017
2017-2019
Leland L. Johnson, Jr.
Mary A. Mahaney

Committee Chairs
Archivist
Govt. Relations
Nucleus Editor
Awards Committee
Local Arrangements
Professional Relations
Board of Publications
Medicinal Chemistry Group
Project SEED
Budget Committee
Membership
Public Relations
Chemical Education
National Chem Week
Richards Medal
Constitution & Bylaws
NERM
Speakers' Bureau
Continuing Education
NESACS Web Blog
Summerthing
Esselen Award
Nominating Committee
Younger Chemists
Fund-Raising
Norris Award
Women Chemists