Medicinal Chemistry group
Upcoming Symposium
Supporting Organizations
ACS, NESACS, RSC_US, IUPAC
 
The Sixth Annual
Advances in Chemical Sciences Symposium
Location: Royal Sonesta Hotel
Cambridge, MA
Date: May 5th, 2017
A day-long symposium focusing on: Medicinal Chemistry, Organic Synthesis, and Methodology
Eminent scientists from industry and academia will deliver plenary lectures.

Speakers:
Fraser Stoddart, Nobel Laureate – Northwestern University
Stephen L. Buchwald - MIT
Sabine Hadida - Vertex
Gary Molander – U Penn
Jeremy Jenkins – Novartis
Speaker - TBA

Plus:
Vendor Exhibition Hall and Networking reception

Symposium registration fee: $ 50.00
Students: 25

On-line registration and payment: http://www.fourwav.es/view/349/registration/ :

Alternatively send your full contact information and a check for $50 made payable to NESACS care of Dr. Ashish Saha, Treasurer, 67 Bow Street, Arlington, MA 02474

For additional details, please contact any of the Organizing Committee:

Raj Rajur, (rrajur@creagenbio.com); Mark Ashwell, (mashwellmail@gmail.com); Dan Elbaum, (ddelbaum@msn.com);
Andrew Scholte, (Andrew.Scholte@genzyme.com); Jeremy Green (jeremy_green@vrtx.com); Blaise Lippa
(Blaise.Lippa@morphictx.com); Neal Green (ngreen145@gmail.com), Mukund Chorghade, (Chorghade@comcast.net)

Use the following address for your GPS: 40 Edwin H Land Blvd, Cambridge, MA 02142: Ph:(617) 806-4200

 


Medicinal Chemistry Group News and Information
  Archive of Previous MedChem Symposia